Dime is a comprehensive business services company. We offer you a team of CFOs, bookkeepers, lawyers and tax professionals who will simplify your life. We pay the bills, record deposits, file your taxes and run your payroll for you. We help you with legal questions, HR issues, insurance and managing your capital. You name it, we can offer it. We are ready to relieve your business stress, empower you with skills and knowledge, and give you control of how your business impacts your life.

Ultimately, we want to set you free—as a pastor, artist, entrepreneur—to do what only you can do. 

Honestly, our motivations are just a little bit selfish. You see, our lives are better when you can do what you do best – make the music, write the books, love the people, impact the world. We need more of that. 

We want to do what we’re good at so you can do what you’re good at. It’s a win-win.


our team



Ben Habeck – Chief Executive Officer

Grant Schmeelk – Chief Revenue Officer

Matt Martin – General Counsel



David Kennedy – Corporate Operations Manager

Kristy Habeck – Corporate Accounting Manager

Emma Kennedy – Corporate Accountant

Erin McLaughlin – Office Manager

Michelle McCaffrey – HR Manager and Executive Assistant

Jordan Gandara – Sales Representative

Ryan Heneise – Software Development - Product Owner



Audrey Habeck – President

Jon Hall – Producer



Kristy Lott – Partner Emeritus

Spencer Brasfield – Tax Partner

Angela Harben – Tax Accountant

Vitoria Huedepohl – Tax Accountant

Deborah Peterman – Tax Accountant


risk management

Matt Martin – Lawyer

David Russell – Lawyer


Kevin Shockley – Controller

David Merwin – Controller

Angela Harben – Payroll Manager

Corbin Bass – Accounting Manager

Crystal Till – Accounting Manager

Julie Smith – Accounting Manager

Jordan Wilson – Accounting Manager

Rachel Malone – Accounting Manager

Laura Leuthold – Accountant

Laura Nealer – Accountant

Shelley Reeves – Accountant

Debbie Barnes – Accountant

Sara Throckmorton – Accountant

Sara Morgan – Accountant

Colleen Maffett – Accountant

Kathleen Spurlin – Accountant

Larissa Bodkins – Accountant

Allison Lawlor – Accountant

Sheri Law – Accountant

Kellie Turner – Accountant

Marcie McDermott – Accountant

Teresa Tribble – Accountant

Megan Miller – Accountant

Brianna Igou – Accountant

Traci Lide – Accountant



Kevin Neel – Division President

KC Cook – Division Chief Operating Officer

Amanda McCall – Account Support Specialist

Tony Trowbridge – Sales Representative

Scott Grissom – Sales Representative


ready to let our team simplify your business?